Xem thêm

Genshin Impact 4.3: A Sneak Peek into the Exciting Banners and Events

The latest patch of Genshin Impact, titled "Roses and Muskets," brings forth a wave of excitement with its 4.3 Banner and event details. As always, the update features two Banner phases, new characters, and various...

The latest patch of Genshin Impact, titled "Roses and Muskets," brings forth a wave of excitement with its 4.3 Banner and event details. As always, the update features two Banner phases, new characters, and various time-limited events. Let's dive into the 4.3 release date, returning characters, and the thrilling schedule of Banners and events.

Genshin Impact 4.3 Banners

In version 4.3, two exciting Banners debut. The first introduces the new 5-Star character, Navia, who wields a powerful claymore. Alongside Navia, Cryo 5-Star Ayaka returns with her elegant swordplay. These Phase 1 Banners will run from Wednesday, December 20th, 2023 to Tuesday, January 9th, 2024.

Navia and Ayaka in the 4.3 Banner Preview Image credit: Eurogamer/HoYoverse

In Phase 2, the thrilling action continues with the returning Electro 5-Star Raiden Shogun and Pyro 5-Star Yoimiya. Joining them is the new Pyro 4-Star character, Chevreuse. This exciting phase runs from Tuesday, January 9th, 2024, to Tuesday, January 30th, 2024, just a day before the expected release of the 4.4 update.

Raiden, Yoimiya, and Chevreuse in the 4.3 Banner Preview Image credit: Eurogamer/HoYoverse

To summarize, the new and returning characters you can Wish for in Genshin Impact 4.3 are:

  • Navia (In the Name of the Rosula Banner - Phase 1): A new 5-Star Geo character with a claymore.
  • Ayaka (The Heron's Court Banner - Phase 1): A returning 5-Star Cryo character with a sword.
  • Raiden Shogun (Reign of Serenity Banner - Phase 2): A returning 5-Star Electro character with a polearm.
  • Yoimiya (Tapestry of Golden Flames Banner - Phase 2): A returning 5-Star Pyro character with a bow.
  • Chevreuse (Reign of Serenity and Tapestry of Golden Flames Banners - Phase 2): A new 4-Star Pyro character with a polearm.

Phase 1 of the version 4.3 also introduces a new weapon, the 5-Star Verdict claymore, which is Navia's signature weapon.

The Verdict Claymore in the 4.3 Banner Preview Image credit: HoYoverse

Don't forget to check the regularly updated Banner schedule page to stay updated on the boosted 4-Star characters and weapons.

Genshin Impact 4.3 Events

In addition to the Banners, version 4.3 brings a plethora of exciting events to engage with. Let's take a look at what's in store:

  • Navia's first Story Quest
  • Two new Artifact sets: Song of Days Past and Nighttime Whispers in the Echoing Woods
  • Lebin's return for the Marvelous Merchandise event (January 22nd - January 29th)
  • Artifact inventory optimizations, including multi-locking and unlocking
  • Improvements to the character and weapon leveling system, reducing the number of pop-up windows
  • Changes to Domain restarts, allowing you to start closer to the challenge
  • Unlocked Teleport Waypoint to the Chasm without having to complete World Quests
  • One-click expeditions, forged items, and ingredients
  • Adventure Handbook enemy tracking update
  • Serenitea Pot update for Fontaine
  • Online concert on December 22nd
  • Genius Invocation TCG update for Fontaine, featuring six new character cards and five new monster cards
  • TCG Heated battle mode update (January 6th - January 22nd)
  • Free Furnishing - Bronze Curio: Ancient Golden Visage (claim from the event page during version 4.3)

New Artifact Sets in Genshin Impact 4.3 System Optimizations in Genshin Impact 4.3 Navia's Story Quest in Genshin Impact 4.3 Upcoming Online Concert in Genshin Impact 4.3 Image credit: HoYoverse

These events provide an exciting array of rewards, including a free 4-Star claymore called the Ultimate Overlord's Mega Magic Sword and the intriguing Super-Duper Invincible Shining Sparkly Magic Crystal.

Genshin Impact 4.3 Release Date and Time

The highly anticipated Genshin Impact 4.3 update is set to release on Wednesday, December 20th. The maintenance schedule follows the usual pattern, with the release happening at 3am (GMT). For players in the United States, the update arrives on Tuesday, December 19th at 7pm (PT). Here are some other release times for different time zones:

  • East Coast US: Tuesday, December 19th, 10pm (ET)
  • Central US: Tuesday, December 19th, 9pm (CT)
  • West Coast US: Tuesday, December 19th, 7pm (PT)
  • Australia: Wednesday, December 20th, 2pm (AET)
  • Japan: Wednesday, December 20th, 12pm (JST)
  • Europe: Wednesday, December 20th, 4am (CET)
  • UK: Wednesday, December 20th, 3am (GMT)

Please note that these release times are approximate, and the actual availability may vary slightly.

Fontaine Office in Genshin Impact 4.3 Image credit: HoYoverse

With the irresistible allure of the Genshin Impact 4.3 update, get ready for a breathtaking adventure and immerse yourself in the world of "Roses and Muskets." Strap in for thrilling battles, collect incredible rewards, and pave your path in this mesmerizing realm. Happy gaming!

1